SEMIAHMOO RESORT - Blaine, WA, 98230, US

The Golf Management Team

  • Brett Headshot Final

Brett Eaton
PGA Director of Golf
beaton@semiahmoo.com
360.371.7015

  • 100_7623

Jeff Coston
PGA Director of Instruction
jeffcostongolfacademy@gmail.com
360.371.7005 or 800.231.4425

  • 100_7618

Kris Henderson
Membership & Group Services Manager
khenderson@semiahmoo.com
360.371.7015, ext. 3 or 800.231.4425, ext. 3

  • 100_7626

Justin Conlan
PGA Head Professional, Loomis Trail GC
jconlan@semiahmoo.com
360.371.7005

  • 100_7624

Trevin Williams
1st Assistant Apprentice Professional, Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club
twilliams@semiahmoo.com
360.332.1725

  • 15-1200 - Kelly Headshot

Kelly Brown
Golf Resort Merchandiser
kbrown@semiahmoo.com
360.371.7015

  • IMG_3913

Vance Much
Semiahmoo G&CC Superintendent
vmuch@semiahmoo.com
360.371.0606

  • BillFullSizeRender

Bill Dierdorff
Loomis Trail GC Superintendent
bdierdorff@semiahmoo.com
360.332.1606

Reservations

Specials
View All
Rooms
View All
Location
SEMIAHMOO RESORT
Packers Oyster Bar Pierside Kitchen Loomis Trail Golf Club Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club The Spa at Semiahmoo