SEMIAHMOO RESORT - Blaine, WA, 98230, US

Sales and Conference Planning Team

Our dedicated and professional team is here to assist with planning a meeting or event as special and memorable as the quintessential Pacific Northwest Location that we love.  For general inquiries, please email sales@semiahmoo.com. 

  • SR - Employee Meredith_Mara 2

Meredith Mara – VP, Sales
T: 206.254.9923
F: 206.388.0401
mmara@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Key Accounts

Professional Affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • RogerHeadshots9 small

Roger Becker - Regional Sales, Director of Association Accounts
T: 206-254-9907
F: 206.901.9269
rbecker@coastalhotels.com

Professional Affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE)

  • SR - Employee Roberta Meistrell

Roberta Meistrell – Regional Sales, Director of Corporate Accounts
T: 206-254-9908
F: 206.901.9269
rmeistrell@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate, Individual Business Travel

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • SR - Employee Zahra-Zargar 2

Zahra Zargar – Regional Sales, Director of Corporate Accounts
T: 206-254-9909
F: 206.901.9269
zzargar@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate

Professional Affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI)

  • Adrienne Miller

Adrienne Miller - Regional Sales, Director of Corporate Accounts
T: 206-254-9905
F: 206-901-9269
amiller@coastalhotels.com

Professional Affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI)

  • Headshot - Alleah Pac

Alleah Pac – Regional Sales, SMERF & Government Accounts Director
T: 206-254-9906
F: 206.901.9269
apac@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: SMERF & Government

Professional Affliations: Society of Government Meeting Planners (SGMP)

  • SR - Employee Danny-Lidder 2


Danny Lidder – Sales Manager - Canada
T: 360.318.2070
M: 604.363.7187
F: 360.318.2089
dlidder@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: All Canadian-based business

  • Megan W 2

Megan Wallstrom – Director, Catering & Conference Services
T: 360.318.2067
F: 360.318.2089
mwallstrom@semiahmoo.com

  • SR - Employee Megan-VanZanten 2

Megan VanZanten – Catering & Conference Services Manager
T: 360.318.2066
F: 360.318.2065
mvanzanten@semiahmoo.com

  • Brenda Berkan 2

Brenda Berkan – Catering & Conference Services Manager
T: 360.318.2066
F: 360.318.2065
bberkan@semiahmoo.com

  • Madison (2)

Madison Weaver - Catering & Conference Services Manager
T: 360-318-2068
mweaver@semiahmoo.com

  • Justin Farmer

Justin Farmer - Catering & Conference Services Manager
T: 360-318-2063
jfarmer@semiahmoo.com

  • Kristina 2

Kristina Siebol - Group Coordinator
T: 360-318-2032
ksiebol@semiahmoo.com

Reservations

Specials
View All
Rooms
View All
Packers Oyster Bar Pierside Kitchen Loomis Trail Golf Club Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club The Spa at Semiahmoo