SEMIAHMOO RESORT - Blaine, WA, 98230, US

Sales and Conference Planning Team

Our dedicated and professional team is here to assist with planning a meeting or event as special and memorable as the quintessential Pacific Northwest Location that we love.  For general inquiries, please email sales@semiahmoo.com. 

  • SR - Employee Meredith_Mara 2

Meredith Mara – VP, Sales
T: 206.254.9923
F: 206.388.0401
mmara@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Key Accounts

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • SR - Employee Linda Botts (1)

Linda Botts – Regional Sales, Account Director
T: 360.318.2064
M: 206.659.2717
F: 206.388.0401
lbotts@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: Corporate

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International – Washington State Chapter (MPI), British-American Business Council (BABC), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • SR - Employee Carrie-Markle 1

Carrie Markle – Regional Sales, Account Director
T: 360.318.2062
F: 360.318.2089
cmarkle@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: Association

Professional affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE)

  • SR - Employee Roberta Meistrell

Roberta Meistrell – Regional Sales, Account Director
T: 206.214.4130
M: 206.953.0979
F: 206.901.9269
rmeistrell@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate, Individual Business Travel

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • SR - Employee Zahra-Zargar 2

Zahra Zargar – Regional Sales, Account Director
T: 206.214.4383
M: 206.391.3746
F: 206.901.9269
zzargar@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate

Professional affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Society of Government Meeting Professionals (SGMP)

  • Headshot - Alleah Pac

Alleah Pac – Regional Sales, Account Director
T: 206.214.4108
M: 206.795.0765
F: 206.901.9269
apac@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: SMERF & Government

  • Megan W 2

Megan Wallstrom – Director, Catering & Conference Services
T: 360.318.2067
F: 360.318.2089
mwallstrom@semiahmoo.com

  • SR - Employee Danny-Lidder 2


Danny Lidder – Canadian Sales Manager
T: 360.318.2070
M: 604.363.7187
F: 360.318.2089
dlidder@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: All Canadian-based business

  • SR - Employee Megan-VanZanten 2

Megan VanZanten – Catering & Conference Services Manager
T: 360.318.2066
F: 360.318.2065
mvanzanten@semiahmoo.com

  • Brenda Berkan 2

Brenda Berkan – Catering & Conference Services Manager
T: 360.318.2066
F: 360.318.2065
bberkan@semiahmoo.com

  • Kristina 2

Kristina Siebol - Group Coordinator
T: 360-318-2032
ksiebol@semiahmoo.com

Reservations

Rooms
View All
Packers Oyster Bar Pierside Kitchen Loomis Trail Golf Club Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club The Spa at Semiahmoo