SEMIAHMOO RESORT - Blaine, WA, 98230, US

Sales Associates

  • Meredith_Mara

Meredith Mara – VP, Sales
T: 206.254.9923
F: 206.388.0401
mmara@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Key Accounts

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Linda Botts – Regional Sales, Account Director
T: 360.318.2064
M: 206.659.2717
F: 206.388.0401
lbotts@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: Corporate

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International – Washington State Chapter (MPI), British-American Business Council (BABC), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • Carrie-Markle1

Carrie Markle – Regional Sales, Account Director
T: 360.318.2062
F: 360.318.2089
cmarkle@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: Association

Professional affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE)

  • robertameistrell1.26.15

Roberta Meistrell – Regional Sales, Account Director
T: 206.214.4130
M: 206.953.0979
F: 206.901.9269
rmeistrell@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate, Individual Business Travel

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

  • Zahra-Zargar-8.23.12

Zahra Zargar – Regional Sales, Account Director
T: 206.214.4383
M: 206.391.3746
F: 206.901.9269
zzargar@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate

Professional affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Society of Government Meeting Professionals (SGMP)

  • heron

Alleah Pac – Regional Sales, Account Director
T: 206.214.4108
M: 206.795.0765
F: 206.901.9269
apac@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: SMERF & Government

  • Megan-Wallstrom

Megan Wallstrom – Director, Catering & Conference Services
T: 360.318.2067
F: 360.318.2089
mwallstrom@semiahmoo.com

  • Danny-Lidder-1.9.15


Danny Lidder – Canadian Sales Manager
T: 360.318.2070
M: 604.363.7187
F: 360.318.2089
dlidder@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: All Canadian-based business

  • Brenda-Berkan


Brenda Berkan – Catering & Conference Services Manager
T: 360.318.2066
F: 360.318.2065
bberkan@semiahmoo.com

  • Megan-VanZanten

Megan VanZanten – Catering & Conference Services Manager
T: 360.318.2066
F: 360.318.2065
mvanzanten@semiahmoo.com

Specials
View All
Rooms
View All
Packers Oyster Bar Pierside Kitchen Loomis Trail Golf Club Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club The Spa at Semiahmoo