SEMIAHMOO RESORT - Blaine, WA, 98230, US

Sales and Conference Planning Team

Our dedicated and professional team is here to assist with planning a meeting or event as special and memorable as the quintessential Pacific Northwest Location that we love.  For general inquiries, please email sales@semiahmoo.com.

  • Kanami-5-Edit

Kanami Fujita - Director of Sales
T: 360.318.2063
kfujita@semiahmoo.com

  • SR - Employee Danny-Lidder 2


Danny Lidder – Account Director – Canada
T: 360.318.2070
M: 604.363.7187
F: 360.318.2089
dlidder@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: All Canadian-based business

  • Deborah

Deborah Veals - Catering Sales Manager
T: 360.318.2062
dveals@semiahmoo.com

  • meg-vanzanten

Meg VanZanten - Executive Meeting Manager
T: 360.318.2069
mvanzanten@semiahmoo.com

  • 16-0219-Kristina Headshot

Kristina Siebol - Group Coordinator
T: 360.318.2032
ksiebol@semiahmoo.com

  • IMG_20170609_101638_969_resized

Crystal Williams - Account Director
T: 206.960.3756
cwilliams@semiahmoo.com

  • SR - Heron logo White

Michelle Campbell - Association Accounts Director
T: 206.254.9910
mcampbell@semiahmoo.com

  • SR - Heron logo White

Tyler Bayer - Corporate Accounts Director
T: 206.254.9905
tbayer@semiahmoo.com

Reservations

Rooms
View All
Location
SEMIAHMOO RESORT
Packers Oyster Bar Pierside Kitchen Loomis Trail Golf Club Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club The Spa at Semiahmoo