make a reservation

check-in date

check-out date

check availability
Welcome to Semiahmoo Resort

Sales Associates

Blaine Meeting Rooms

home » plan your meeting » Sales Associates
Meredith Mara, Director of Sales

Meredith Mara – VP, Sales

T: 206.254.9923
F: 206.388.0401
mmara@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Key Accounts

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Linda Botts – Regional Sales, Account Director

T: 360.318.2064
M: 206.659.2717
F: 206.388.0401
lbotts@semiahmoo.com

Carrie Markle – Regional Sales, Account Director

T: 360.318.2062
F: 360.318.2089
cmarkle@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: Association; Education and Government

Roberta Meistrell

Roberta Meistrell – Regional Sales, Account Director

T: 206.214.4130
M: 206.953.0979
F: 206.901.9269
rmeistrell@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate, Government and Business Transient

Professional affiliations: Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Puget Sound Business Travel Association (PSBTA)

Zahra Zargar

Zahra Zargar – Regional Sales, Account Director

T: 206.214.4383
M: 206.391.3746
F: 206.901.9269
zzargar@coastalhotels.com

Market segments: Corporate

Professional affiliations: Washington Society of Association Executives (WSAE), Society of Government Meeting Professionals (SGMP)

Megan Wallstrom – Director, Catering/Convention Services

T: 360.318.2067
F: 360.318.2089
mwallstrom@semiahmoo.com

Danny Lidder – Canadian Sales Manager

T: 360.318.2070
M: 604.363.7187
F: 360.318.2089
dlidder@semiahmoo.com

Market segments: All Canadian-based business

Brenda Berkan – Catering & Convention Service Manager

T: 360.318.2066
F: 360.318.2065
bberkan@semiahmoo.com

Megan VanZanten – Catering & Convention Service Manager

T: 360.318.2066
F: 360.318.2065
mvanzanten@semiahmoo.com