make a reservation

check-in date

check-out date

check availability
Welcome to Semiahmoo Resort

Packers Oyster Bar Entertainment Schedule

home » eat & drink » Packers Oyster Bar Entertainment Schedule

Packers Oyster Bar Entertainment Schedule

 

July

Wednesday, July 30
JP Falcon Band
 

August

Friday, August 1
J Boogie (Killer Audio)
9 PM – 12:30 AM

Sunday, August 3
Jennifer Scott Trio

Wednesday, August 6
JP Falcon Band

Friday, August 8
J Boogie (Killer Audio)
9 PM – 12:30 AM

Sunday, August 10
Lord Knapp

Wednesday, August 13
Padi

Friday, August 15
J Boogie (Killer Audio)
9 PM – 12:30 AM

Sunday, August 17
Blues by Two

Wednesday, August 20
JP Falcon Band

Friday, August 22
J Boogie (Killer Audio)
9 PM – 12:30 AM

Sunday, August 24
JP Falcon Band

Wednesday, August 27
Padi

Friday, August 29
J Boogie (Killer Audio)
9 PM – 12:30 AM

Sunday, August 31
Jennifer Scott Trio
 

September

Wednesday, September 3
JP Falcon

Friday, September 5
J Boogie (Killer Audio)
9 PM – 12:30 AM

Sunday, September 7
Blue by Two

Friday, September 12
J Boogie (Killer Audio)
9 PM – 12:30 AM

Sunday, September 14
Jennifer Scott

Wednesday, September 17
JP Falcon

Friday, September 19
J Boogie (Killer Audio)
9 PM – 12:30 AM

Sunday, September 21
Lord Knapp

Friday, September 26
J Boogie (Killer Audio)
9 PM – 12:30 AM

Sunday, September 28
JP Falcon Band
 

October

Wednesday, October 8
JP Falcon

Sunday, October 12
Lord Knapp

Wednesday, October 22
JP Falcon
 

November

Sunday, November 9
Lord Knapp

 

Return to Packers Oyster Bar Hours & Menus