make a reservation

check-in date

check-out date

check availability
Welcome to Semiahmoo Resort

Preferred Vendors

Blaine Reception Sites

home » plan your wedding » Preferred Vendors

An ideal wedding venue benefits from partnerships with capable, creative, and competent can-do suppliers. The Semiahmoo team suggests brides consider the following vendors with confidence:

Alterations

Jody Williams, Seamstress
(360) 739-9954

Cakes & Sweets

Pure Bliss Desserts
(360) 739-1612
Bellingham, WA
info@pureblissdesserts.com
www.pureblissdesserts.com

Carol’s Cake Designs
Ferndale, WA
(360) 778-2390
(360) 383-7639

Mechealle’s Cakes
Mechealle DeVries
(360) 366-5114

Katie’s Cupcakes
(360) 393-4632
Bellingham, WA
katie@katiescupcakes.com
www.katiescupcakes.com

Evolve Truffles
Christy & Shannon Fox
(360) 220-1898
Blaine, WA
info@evolvetruffles.com
www.evolvetruffles.com

Haggen Bakery
(360) 733-8720

Chocolate Illusion (Fountain)
Erica Perkins (360) 224-1721
Erica7@gmail.com

Disc Jockeys

Your Song Entertainment
Chris Graves
(425) 299-0647
www.yoursongdj.com

Audio Innovations
(360) 656-5845
info@audioinnovationsnw.com
www.audioinnovationsnw.com

Whatcom Sound
(360) 733-5516
info@whatcomsound.com
http://whatcomsound.com

Sounds Unlimited
(206) 364-4000
www.asoundsunlimited.com

Florists

Sinclair and Moore Events
Steve Moore
(360) 739-0117
steve@sinclairandmoore.com
www.sinclairandmoore.com

In Bloom Designs
Kate Fadden
(360) 483-6483
kate@inbloomdesigns.com
www.inbloomdesigns.com

Seven Sister Design
At Van Wingerden Greenhouses
Kay Meyer
(360) 366-3906
sevensisterdesigns@hotmail.com

Rebecca’s Flower Shoppe
Fairhaven
www.rebeccasflowershoppe.com
360-715-3066

Botanikal Floral Design
Colleen Elkins
(360) 820-2265
colleen@botanikaldesign.com
www.botanikaldesign.com

The Flower Suite
Karen Sheldon
(360) 224-7929
karen@theflowersuite.com
www.theflowersuite.com

Blush Custom Floral Design
Stacie Sutliff
(206) 972-1840
stacie@blushcustomfloral.com
www.blushcustomfloral.com

Grand Illusion Floral
Betty Probst
(406) 690-1770
www.grandillusionfloral.com

 

Live Music – Ceremony

JP Falcon Grady
Rock, Reggae, Blues, Ballads
(360) 393-6304
jpfalcongrady@gmail.com

Trio Lumina
Flute, Violin & Cello
(360) 929-2744
www.triolumina.com

Alishia Joubert ~ Harpist
Phone: 360-778-2337
Email: henzeharper@gmail.com
www.alishiaharp.com

Sunrise Strings
(360) 380-7612
Bellingham, WA
betteschwede@yahoo.com

Music by Elias
Traditional Hawaiian Music
(206) 542-6137
www.MusicByElias.com

Russ Roosma
Guitarist & Ensembles
(360)815-0324
russroosma@hotmail.com

Live Music – Reception

Your Song Entertainment
Your Song Jazz Combo
Chris Graves
(425) 299-0674
www.yoursongdj.com

Michael Benson Band
(425)778-3031
www.michaelbensonband.com

Lindsay Street
(360) 671-2725
(360) 676-5602
Bellingham, WA
www.lindsaystreet.com

JP Falcon Grady
Rock, Reggae, Blues, Ballads
(360) 393-6304
jpfalcongrady@gmail.com

The Silver City Band
Bruce Rowell
(360) 332 5376

Miscellaneous

Videographer
Bogle Productions
Cory L. Bogle
(206) 242-1858
cory@bogleproductions.com
www.bogleproductions.com

Videographer
Red Filter Photography
417-496-4702
Shelby@redfilterphoto.com
www.redfilterphoto.com

Calligrapher
Pilgrim’s Quill Studio
Christy Schroeder
(360) 332-2210
pilgrimsquill@yahoo.com

Parasols & Umbrellas
Bella Umbrella
(206) 297-1540
www.bellaumbrella.com

Officiants & Ceremony Services

Rev. Marilyn Rockwell
(360) 389-6189
marilynrock45@live.com

Photographers

Clinton James Photography
(360) 305-0128
www.clintonjamesphotography.com

Michele Waite Photography
(360) 223-9296
www.michelemwaite.com

Fleming Photo Studio
Randy Fleming
(360) 306-1146
www.flemingphotostudio.com

Karen Mullen Photography
360-398-2258
www.karenmullen.com

Aubrey Joy Photography
www.aubreyjoyphotography.com

Alante Photography
(206) 418-6286
info@alantephotography.com
www.alantephotography.com

JKoe Photography
(206) 660-5828
info@jkoephoto.com
www.jkoephoto.com

Jean-marcus Strole Photography
206.550.2780
Jean-marcus@jean-marcus.com
Facebook.com/jeanmarcusphoto Fanpage

Jadyn Welch Photography
(360) 296-2272
jadyn@jadynwelchphotography.com
www.jadynwelchphotography.com

Art Pinney Photography
(360) 393-7082
photos@artpinney.com
www.artpinney.com

Kim Hayes Photography
(425) 941-9734
kim@kimhayes.com
www.kimhayesphoto.com

Photo Booths

Oh Snap Photo Booth
(360) 441-8084
www.ohsnapeventphotobooths.com

Left Coast Photo Booths
info@leftcoastbooths.com
www.Leftcoastbooths.com

Wedding Coordinators & Event Specialists

Sinclair and Moore Events
Steve Moore
(360) 739-0117
steve@sinclairandmoore.com
www.sinclairandmoore.com

Married with Michelle
Michelle Engvall
(206) 234-2913
michelle@marriedwithmichelle.com
www.marriedwithmichelle.com

Occasions, LLC
Janel Ellefson
(425) 830-3643
www.occasionsllc.com

Simply by Tamara Nicole
Tamara Nicole
weddings@simplytamaranicole.com
www.simplytamaranicole.com

Aisle of View
Merry Beth Turpin
(425) 427-2277
merrymarry@aisleofview.com
www.aisleofview.com